Araiguma Rascal | Episode 1

Episode Name: Araiguma Rascal

Snap: N/A.
Aired: 1977, Genre: Drama, Historical, Slice of Life.
Status: Ongoing, Total Episodes: 43
Sorry video is not available. We are constantly uploading new videos, please check back soon.

Summary: The 11 year new Robby North merely his helper Oscar rise from the dead in Wisconsin. During fishing they scorn a shot. A racoon-mother was shot. Robby takes the baby of this racoon through him merely cares nevertheless it. The boy names the racoon Rascal.